Untitled photo

Check out our latest activities here: So Funny ¦ On The Move ¦ Milky Way ¦ Three Competition ¦ Fota ¦ Bike Run ¦ Horse Polo ¦ Eileen Upton AIPF ¦ Glenbower

British Isles Cruise with M/S Royal Princess 12 days from/to Southampton, departure 26/06/2015 (1518)


Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Fri 26/06/15 Southampton / England 17:00

Sat 27/06/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey) / Channel Islands 07:00 15:00

Sun 28/06/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Mon 29/06/15 Dublin / Ireland 07:00 19:00

Tue 30/06/15 Liverpool / England 08:00 18:00

Wed 01/07/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Thu 02/07/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Fri 03/07/15 At Sea

Sat 04/07/15 Invergordon / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Sun 05/07/15 Queensferry (Edinburgh) / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Mon 06/07/15 At Sea

Tue 07/07/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Wed 08/07/15 Southampton / England 05:00

Traveled Distance: 4,127.00 km/2,228.40 nm

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In