Check out our latest activities here: Milky Way ¦ Three Competition ¦ Fota ¦ Bike Run ¦ Horse Polo ¦ Eileen Upton AIPF ¦ Glenbower ¦ Cian Ryan ¦ Christmas Comp

Date Port Arrive Depart

Thu 21/05/15 Southampton / England 17:00

Fri 22/05/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey) / Channel Islands 07:00 15:00

Sat 23/05/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Sun 24/05/15 Dún Laoghaire / Ireland 07:00 19:00

Mon 25/05/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Tue 26/05/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Wed 27/05/15 At Sea

Thu 28/05/15 Kirkwall (Orkney Islands) / Scotland 07:00 17:00

Fri 29/05/15 Invergordon / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Sat 30/05/15 Queensferry (Edinburgh) / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Sun 31/05/15 At Sea

Mon 01/06/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Tue 02/06/15 Southampton / England 05:00

Traveled Distance: 3,870.97 km/2,090.16 nm

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In