Untitled photo

Check out our latest activities here: Spike Fireworks ¦ Fota Gardens ¦ Wheels Comp. ¦ Lismore ¦ Cashel & Cahir ¦ Spoons Comp. ¦ Roches Point ¦ Fota ¦ Hats Comp.

Transatlantic Cruise with M/S Regal Princess 15 days from Copenhagen to New York (NY), departure 11/09/2015 (G530)

Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Fri 11/09/15 Copenhagen / Denmark 18:00

Sat 12/09/15 Kristiansand / Norway 09:00 17:00

Sun 13/09/15 Bergen / Norway 10:00 17:00

Mon 14/09/15 At Sea

Tue 15/09/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Wed 16/09/15 Belfast / Ireland 07:00 17:00

Thu 17/09/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 09:00 21:00

Fri 18/09/15 At Sea

Sat 19/09/15 At Sea

Sun 20/09/15 At Sea

Mon 21/09/15 At Sea

Tue 22/09/15 St. Johns (Newfoundland) / Canada 08:00 17:00

Wed 23/09/15 At Sea

Thu 24/09/15 Halifax / Canada 08:00 17:00

Fri 25/09/15 At Sea

Sat 26/09/15 New York (NY) / USA 06:00

Traveled Distance: 8,105.01 km/4,376.35 nm Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In