Untitled photo

Check out our latest activities here: Spike Fireworks ¦ Fota Gardens ¦ Wheels Comp. ¦ Lismore ¦ Cashel & Cahir ¦ Spoons Comp. ¦ Roches Point ¦ Fota ¦ Hats Comp.

Date / Port / Arrival / Departure

Jul 25, Saturday London/Dover, England » 6 pm*

Jul 26, Sunday Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands » 8 am 2 pm

Jul 27, Monday Ringaskiddy, Ireland » 8 am 6 pm

Jul 28, Tuesday Holyhead, Wales » 8 am 6 pm

Jul 29, Wednesday Liverpool, England » 8 am 6 pm

Jul 30, Thursday Greenock, Scotland » 8 am 10 pm

Jul 31, Friday Dublin, Ireland (overnight) » 10:30 am

Aug 1, Saturday Dublin, Ireland » 10 pm

Aug 2, Sunday Belfast, United Kingdom » 7 am 10 pm

Aug 3, Monday Londonderry, Northern Ireland » 8 am 4 pm

Aug 4, Tuesday Galway, Ireland » 10 am 8 pm

Aug 5, Wednesday Cruising the Celtic Sea »

Aug 5, Wednesday Cruising the English Channel »

Aug 6, Thursday Portland, England » 8 am 10 pm

Aug 7, Friday Saint-Helier /Jersey, Channel Islands » 8 am 2 pm

Aug 8, Saturday London/Dover, England » 6 am*

* Arrival and departure times will depend on tidal restrictions.

All itineraries and times are subject to change 

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In