Untitled photo

British Isles Cruise with M/S Celebrity Silhouette 14 days from/to Amsterdam, departure 08/08/2015

Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Sat 08/08/15 Amsterdam / Netherlands 17:00

Sun 09/08/15 At Sea

Mon 10/08/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 21:00

Tue 11/08/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey)* / Channel Islands 07:00 17:00

Wed 12/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 10:00 19:30

Thu 13/08/15 Waterford* / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Fri 14/08/15 Holyhead (Wales) / England 08:00 18:00

Sat 15/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 03:30

Sun 16/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 22:45

Mon 17/08/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Tue 18/08/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Wed 19/08/15 Liverpool / England 06:00 17:00

Thu 20/08/15 At Sea

Fri 21/08/15 At Sea

Sat 22/08/15 Amsterdam / Netherlands 06:00

Traveled Distance: 3,936.26 km/2,125.41 nm * Ship is anchored; Tendering weather permitting. Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In