Royal Princess - 27/08/15 - East Cork Camera Group

Transatlantic Cruise with M/S Royal Princess 27 days from Southampton to Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades), departure 25/08/2015 (1523A)


Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Tue 25/08/15 Southampton / England 17:00

Wed 26/08/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey) / Channel Islands 07:00 15:00

Thu 27/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Fri 28/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 09:00 19:30

Sat 29/08/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Sun 30/08/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Mon 31/08/15 At Sea

Tue 01/09/15 Kirkwall (Orkney Islands) / Scotland 07:00 17:00

Wed 02/09/15 Invergordon / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Thu 03/09/15 Queensferry (Edinburgh) / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Fri 04/09/15 At Sea

Sat 05/09/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Sun 06/09/15 Southampton / England 05:00 17:00

Mon 07/09/15 Rotterdam / Netherlands 12:00

Tue 08/09/15 Rotterdam / Netherlands 14:00

Wed 09/09/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Thu 10/09/15 At Sea

Fri 11/09/15 Vigo / Spain 10:00 17:00

Sat 12/09/15 Lisbon / Portugal 08:00 17:00

Sun 13/09/15 At Sea

Mon 14/09/15 Ponta Delgada (São Miguel) / Azores 10:00 18:00

Tue 15/09/15 At Sea

Wed 16/09/15 At Sea

Thu 17/09/15 At Sea

Fri 18/09/15 At Sea

Sat 19/09/15 At Sea

Sun 20/09/15 At Sea

Mon 21/09/15 Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades) / USA 07:00

Traveled Distance: 13,288.71 km/7,175.33 nm Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In