Royal Princess - 15/08/15 - East Cork Camera Group

British Isles Cruise with M/S Royal Princess 12 days from/to Southampton, departure 13/08/2015 (1522)

Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Thu 13/08/15 Southampton / England 17:00

Fri 14/08/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey) / Channel Islands 07:00 15:00

Sat 15/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Sun 16/08/15 Liverpool / England 11:00 20:30

Mon 17/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 05:00 22:30

Tue 18/08/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Wed 19/08/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00

Thu 20/08/15 Greenock / Scotland 02:00

Fri 21/08/15 Invergordon / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Sat 22/08/15 Queensferry (Edinburgh) / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Sun 23/08/15 At Sea

Mon 24/08/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Tue 25/08/15 Southampton / England 05:00

Traveled Distance: 4,232.91 km/2,285.59 nm

Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In