Royal Princess - 11/05/15 - East Cork Camera Group

Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Sat 09/05/15 Southampton / England 17:00

Sun 10/05/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey) / Channel Islands 07:00 15:00

Mon 11/05/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Tue 12/05/15 Dún Laoghaire / Ireland 07:00 19:00

Wed 13/05/15 Liverpool / England 08:00 18:00

Thu 14/05/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Fri 15/05/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Sat 16/05/15 At Sea

Sun 17/05/15 Invergordon / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Mon 18/05/15 Queensferry (Edinburgh) / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Tue 19/05/15 At Sea

Wed 20/05/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Thu 21/05/15 Southampton / England 05:00

Traveled Distance: 4,122.46 km/2,225.95 nm

Powered by SmugMug Log In