Royal Princess - 04/06/15 - East Cork Camera Group

Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Tue 02/06/15 Southampton / England 17:00

Wed 03/06/15 St. Peter Port (Guernsey) / Channel Islands 07:00 15:00

Thu 04/06/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Fri 05/06/15 Dublin / Ireland 07:00 19:00

Sat 06/06/15 Liverpool / England 07:00 21:30

Sun 07/06/15 Belfast / Ireland 12:00 22:00

Mon 08/06/15 Greenock / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Tue 09/06/15 At Sea

Wed 10/06/15 Invergordon / Scotland 07:00 18:00

Thu 11/06/15 Queensferry (Edinburgh) / Scotland 07:00 19:00

Fri 12/06/15 At Sea

Sat 13/06/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 20:00

Sun 14/06/15 Southampton / England 05:00

Traveled Distance: 4,127.00 km/2,228.40 nm.

Powered by SmugMug Log In