Magellan - 06/07/15 - East Cork Camera Group

Day / Date / Port

Sunday 28/06/2015 London Tilbury

Monday 29/06/2015 At Sea

Tuesday 30/06/2015 Invergordon, Cromarty Firth, Scotland

Wednesday 01/07/2015 Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland

Thursday 02/07/2015 *Stornoway, Outer Hebrides, Scotland

Friday 03/07/2015 Belfast, Northern Ireland

Saturday 04/07/2015 *Tobermory, Isle of Mull, Scotland

Sunday 05/07/2015 Dublin, Ireland

Monday 06/07/2015 Ringaskiddy for CORK, Ireland

Tuesday 07/07/2015 *St Mary's , Isles of Scilly

Wednesday 08/07/2015 *St Peter Port, Guernsey, C.I.

Thursday 09/07/2015 Honfleur, France

Friday 10/07/2015 Tilbury

Powered by SmugMug Log In