MSC Splendida - 30/08/15 - East Cork Camera Group

Click here to read the blog post on this shoot.


British Isles Cruise with MSC Splendida 11 days from/to Hamburg, departure 23/08/2015


Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Sun 23/08/15 Hamburg / Germany 18:00

Mon 24/08/15 At Sea

Tue 25/08/15 Invergordon / Scotland 08:00 19:00

Wed 26/08/15 Kirkwall (Orkney Islands) / Scotland 08:00 17:00

Thu 27/08/15 At Sea

Fri 28/08/15 Greenock / Scotland 08:00 19:00

Sat 29/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Sun 30/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Mon 31/08/15 At Sea

Tue 01/09/15 Southampton / England 08:00 20:00

Wed 02/09/15 At Sea

Thu 03/09/15 Hamburg / Germany 08:00

Traveled Distance: 4,266.63 km/2,303.79 nm. Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In