Brilliance of the Seas - 06/09/15 - East Cork Camera Group

Transatlantic Cruise with GTS Brilliance of the Seas 15 days from Harwich to Boston (MA), departure 03/09/2015


Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Thu 03/09/15 Harwich / England 16:30

Fri 04/09/15 Le Havre / France 07:00 21:00

Sat 05/09/15 Portland / England 07:00 16:00

Sun 06/09/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 10:00 16:30

Mon 07/09/15 At Sea

Tue 08/09/15 Klaksvik / Faroe Islands 09:00 18:00

Wed 09/09/15 At Sea

Thu 10/09/15 Reykjavik / Iceland 12:00

Fri 11/09/15 Reykjavik / Iceland 17:00

Sat 12/09/15 At Sea

Sun 13/09/15 At Sea

Mon 14/09/15 At Sea

Tue 15/09/15 At Sea

Wed 16/09/15 Halifax / Canada 08:00 18:00

Thu 17/09/15 At Sea

Fri 18/09/15 Boston (MA) / USA 06:00

Traveled Distance: 7,794.49 km/4,208.69 nm. Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In