Artania - 14/08/15 - East Cork Camera Group

British Isles Cruise with M/S Artania 14 days from/to Bremerhaven, departure 05/08/2015 (ART115)


Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Wed 05/08/15 Bremerhaven / Germany 20:00

Thu 06/08/15 At Sea

Fri 07/08/15 Newcastle / England 08:00 20:00

Sat 08/08/15 Rosyth (Edinburgh) / Scotland 08:00 18:00

Sun 09/08/15 Kirkwall (Orkney Islands) / Scotland 10:00 18:00

Mon 10/08/15 Ullapool* / Scotland 08:00 18:00

Tue 11/08/15 Belfast / Ireland 12:00 22:00

Wed 12/08/15 Douglas (Isle of Man)* / England 08:00 23:00

Thu 13/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 08:00 19:00

Fri 14/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 07:00 14:00

Sat 15/08/15 At Sea

Sat 15/08/15 Portland / England 12:00 18:00

Sun 16/08/15 Dover / England 08:00 20:00

Mon 17/08/15 At Sea

Mon 17/08/15 Amsterdam / Netherlands 12:00 20:00

Tue 18/08/15 Heligoland / Germany 13:00 20:00

Wed 19/08/15 Bremerhaven / Germany 09:00

Traveled Distance: 4,313.47 km/2,329.09 nm * Ship is anchored; Tendering weather permitting. Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In