Aida Cara - 27/08/15 - East Cork Camera Group

British Isles Cruise with M/S AIDA cara 14 days from/to Kiel, departure 22/08/2015


Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Sat 22/08/15 Kiel / Germany 17:00

Sat 22/08/15 Kiel Canal (Passage) / Germany 18:00

Sun 23/08/15 Kiel Canal (Passage) / Germany 02:00

Mon 24/08/15 Dover / England 07:00 20:00

Tue 25/08/15 Le Havre / France 07:30 18:30

Wed 26/08/15 Falmouth / England 07:00 19:00

Thu 27/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 09:00 19:00

Fri 28/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 08:00 20:00

Sat 29/08/15 Liverpool / England 08:00 18:00

Sun 30/08/15 Belfast / Ireland 08:00 18:00

Mon 31/08/15 Oban / Scotland 08:30 20:00

Tue 01/09/15 At Sea

Wed 02/09/15 Invergordon / Scotland 08:00 18:00

Thu 03/09/15 At Sea

Fri 04/09/15 Gothenburg / Sweden 08:00 14:00

Sat 05/09/15 Kiel / Germany 08:00

Traveled Distance: 4,901.77 km/2,646.74 nm Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In