Aida Cara - 13/08/15 - East Cork Camera Group

British Isles Cruise with M/S AIDA cara 14 days from/to Kiel, departure 08/08/2015

Date / Port / Arrive / Depart

Sat 08/08/15 Kiel / Germany 17:00

Sat 08/08/15 Kiel Canal (Passage) / Germany 18:00

Sun 09/08/15 Kiel Canal (Passage) / Germany 02:00

Mon 10/08/15 Dover / England 09:00 21:00

Tue 11/08/15 Le Havre / France 08:00 19:00

Wed 12/08/15 Falmouth / England 08:30 19:00

Thu 13/08/15 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 09:00 19:00

Fri 14/08/15 Dublin / Ireland 08:00 20:00

Sat 15/08/15 Liverpool / England 08:00 18:00

Sun 16/08/15 Greenock / Scotland 09:00 19:00

Mon 17/08/15 Oban / Scotland 08:30 20:00

Tue 18/08/15 At Sea

Wed 19/08/15 Invergordon / Scotland 08:00 18:00

Thu 20/08/15 At Sea

Fri 21/08/15 Gothenburg / Sweden 08:00 14:00

Sat 22/08/15 Kiel / Germany 08:00

Traveled Distance: 5,024.90 km/2,713.23 nm

Itinerary may be subject to change at any time.

Powered by SmugMug Log In